Colour Palettes

I was looking at colour palette generators today. There are heaps out there.

I like the Big Huge Labs one for the level of colour detail (and the cute colour names).

And I also like the Colour Hunter one, funnily for the simplicity of the colour palette it spits out.

Here are my results from the two…

Big Huge Labs Colour Palette Generator: For when I’m feeling a little indecisive and would like to see a range of colour options.


Colour Hunter: For when I want to cut the crap.

2 responses to “Colour Palettes

Leave a Reply

