wedding photography love

Booking a wedding photographer is on my ‘to-do’ list… and well, I’ve been procrastinating.

There are a couple of photographers that I can use as part of the wedding package ‘deal’, however looking at their work, I’m not convinced that they are right for me.

My heart isn’t feeling it.

I’ve been collecting photos that do make my heart flutter however… here are some of them:

Wedding photography via Polka Dot Bride

Photography by David Henry

Wedding photography via Polka Dot Bride

Photography by David Henry

Wedding photography via Ruffled

Photography by Ryan Ray

Wedding photography via Ruffled

Photography by Wildflower Photos

Wedding photography via Inspired by This

Photography by Jonathon Ong

Wedding photography by Dror Eyal Photography

Photography by Dror Eyal Photography

Wedding photography by Samm Blake

Photography by Samm Blake

Wedding photography

Photography by Filip Welna (left), Samm Blake (right)

Wedding photography via Once Wed

Photography by Jonas Peterson

Wedding photography via Green Wedding Shoes

Photography by Angelica Glass

Wedding photography via 100 Layer Cake

Photography by Sarah Yates

I just need to do the research and find the magic mix of dream photographer + Thailand location (or at least close). Fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

