pet photography

I’m a big animal lover and really drawn to taking beautiful photographs of animals. (My photo a day heavily features one animal in particular – my labrador Hutch!)

I entered this photograph of him into a fun pet photo competition that is currently running on Facebook.

Hutchy

Vote for Hutchy!

 

I came across a blog that featured the best entries to another pet competition and thought I’d post them for some inspiration. The winning entry below is absolutely gorgeous! Such a neat idea.

Amongst the Teddy Bears

So precious!

And here are some of my other favourites…

 

Just chillin

Love the focus on the eye. The floorboards and the yellow curtain really tie it all together

Love

An interesting and beautiful bond

Sleepy time

Adorable capture

Gotta love our four legged friends 🙂

Leave a Reply

