favourite five for september

Where did the month go? It just went “zoom, zoom, zoom!”

It’s that time again where I reflect on the past month’s photo journey and select the five that I like the most. Here they are:

 

Cherry blossom love

Because the blossoms are beautiful and I love the colours of the flowers against the sun and sky

Seagulls and sky

I like the simplicity of silhouettes and purple sky

Rainbow

It's a memorable moment to see a stunning rainbow. I also like the tree in the composition

Black swans

When I look at this photo I'm taken back to the moment. So gentle and peaceful

Dandelion

I like that I can see the soft threads and the glow of the sunlight. Summer is on its way

2 responses to “favourite five for september

Leave a Reply

