happy new year!

So I’m back at work today after 2 weeks holiday. (So excited… huh, no.)

I really managed to disconnect myself from the world of web in my time off,  so this morning I opened up my blog and my blog subscriptions  – with design*sponge being the top cab off the rank. I was in the mood for a burst of colour, art and funky design to get my creativity bubbling away as I eased into the “dreaded” first day back at work.

And I found this, which I totally love…

fiona douglas of bluebellgray
I love the eclectic memoir collection, the letterpress blocks (beautifully painted!) and the watercolour florals. Such a lovely shade of paint too. Beauty…

Leave a Reply

